- You will get this:
A package of minutes to call mobiles or landlines for a defined price in USD/ GBP /EUR to your selected destination.
- Your minutes are valid for:
30 days from the time of purchase. After 30 days, any unused minutes will be removed from your account.
- For new users only:
Your first week is for free. After the 7 days free trial, the subscription will be renewed. You can cancel the auto subscription anytime from your app or web.
- How it works:
Every time you buy your “Limited Subscription” the auto subscription will be automatically enabled and it will be renewed every 30 days. You can cancel the auto subscription anytime.
When you are low on minutes you will get a pop-up notification on your app or a recorded message on your call asking if you wish to renew your subscription. If you do so, your previous expiry date will be reset and it will be automatically renewed 30 days after your last purchase of the subscription.
- This is how we handle billing:
Minutes will first be deducted from any subscription on your account. If you do not have a valid subscription for the destination you are calling, your World Credit will be used instead. Rebtel does not charge any connection fees. One minute rounding applies to all calls.
- Keep in mind:
The Limited subscription are non-transferrable and non-refundable. Premium, special, service- and non-geographical numbers are excluded. Rebtel reserves the right to block any numbers that are misused.
VAT will be charged based on the European Union country from which you are using the service.
- Free trial limitations:
Free trials will not warranty any bonus. This means that if you sign up through a referral link, paid the intro deal or you got bonus from another promotion you can not benefit from this **free** limited trial and vice-versa.