Which countries do not allow credit card payments?

Please take into consideration that payment providers sometimes don't accept payments or credit cards coming from a certain country.

If you are located in one of the following countries, you can make a payment using PayPal only

  • Bulgaria
  • Belarus
  • Cote d'Ivoire
  • Indonesia
  • Lithuania
  • Macedonia
  • Pakistan
  • Romania
  • Ukraine

Warning.png You can only use Paypal to purchase World Credits.

Payment providers don't accept credit cards or payments coming from the following countries: 

  • Egypt
  • Lebanon
  • Morocco
  • Nigeria
  • Palestine

In this case, you could eventually ask a family member or a friend located in another country to pay for you. 

Warning.png If you are using an anonymous Proxy your payment will be rejected.

Contact our team

Couldn't find the answer?